Home   About Us   Product Information   Contact Us

 

  To Place an Order for our Products. Please Call our Office at  (818) 365-9561

"The Best Name You Have Grown to Trust For Quality & Service"

 

 Contact Us

Company Departments & Emails


MAIN OFFICE:

1318 First Street

San Fernando, CA 91340

Phone: (818) 365-9561

Fax:     (818) 365-4923

 


View Larger Map

 

CONTACTS:


Susan Knudsen

President/Owner

Phone: (818) 365-9561

 

Bill Griffith

Vice President/General Manager

Phone: (818) 365-9561 (Ext 308)

Email: Bill@Casco-Flex.com

 

Alf Knudsen

Sales Manager

Phone: (818) 365-9561 (Ext 310)

Email: Alf@Casco-Flex.com

 

Robert Voorhees

Sales Representative

Phone: (949) 533-1941

Fax:      (949) 552-1179

Email: Bob@Casco-Flex.com

Areas: Southern California

 

Keith Thomas

Technical Director

Phone: (818) 370-0583

Fax:      (909) 623-0201

Email: Techsupport@Casco-Flex.com

 

 

SALES for any general questions on our products or you would like us to send you a product catalog, submittal sheets or information on our products,  just send us your request to:

SALES@CASCO-FLEX.COM

 

 

ORDER DESK order products from our order desk staff or  find out the status of an order in house. Just email your job information along with any order forms, detail sheets, purchase orders or requisitions to...

 

ORDERS@CASCO-FLEX.COM

 

 

TECHNICAL SUPPORT  if you have any technical questions on any of our products or need clarification, material safety data sheets or special instructions on one of our products, you can email us and attach any photos, drawings or specifications that need to be reviewed to...

 

TECHSUPPORT@CASCO-FLEX.COM

 

 

BILLING DEPARTMENT  for any questions on pre-liens, releases for your projects or any forms that you may need from us, just contact our billing department at...

 

BILLING@CASCO-FLEX.COM

 

You can download the Job Information Request Form for any new project...

 

 

 

ACCOUNTING & PAYABLES to contact us on any invoices, statements or billing questions at...

 

ACCOUNTING@CASCO-FLEX.COM

 

You can download a Credit Application and get started today...

 

 

Home    About Us    Product Information Sheets    Contact Us

C.A.SCHROEDER, INC. All rights Reserved 2013